Nutrition coaching is a process by which the person identifies and overcomes obstacles, creates the appropriate environment and adopts the necessary attitude and determination to change their diet, thus improving other aspects of their person and lifestyle.

 

Transformation occurs when the patient understands what it means to be healthy and happy with himself and how his lifestyle is linked to his values, beliefs and motivations.

Fotositeweb1.jpg

A holistic approach based on respect, trust and self-esteem.

 

Because eating is an act of love and self-respect.

 

My goal is to empower you to become your own health coach. To help you understand your body, how it works and how to make the best decisions to maximize your health and well-being. That you take consciousness.

Foto2siteweb.jpg

Nutritional coaching works at different levels:

  • Overcoming resistance to change 

  • Promote awareness of habits

  • Plan the actions to be taken to achieve the proposed objectives

  • Resolve any obstacles that may arise along the way

  • Provide the necessary emotional support throughout the process

 

During nutritional coaching, the patient is not only supported by the development of a personalized nutritional plan, but also takes into account his or her reality, internal and external barriers and is involved in the search for solutions. 

 

Nutrition coaching places the person at the centre of treatment, making them responsible for their own change process.

 

Each patient is supported by active listening, deep reflections and evocative questions, providing a safe environment and a space without prejudices that allows creative exploration and the determination of their own goals.

Le coaching nutritionnel est un processus par lequel la personne identifie et surmonte les obstacles, crée l'environnement approprié et adopte l'attitude et la détermination nécessaires pour changer son alimentation, améliorant ainsi d'autres aspects de sa personne et de son style de vie.

La transformation se produit lorsque le patient comprend ce que cela signifie d'être en bonne santé et heureux avec lui-même et comment ses habitudes de vie sont liées à ses valeurs, croyances et motivations.

Une approche holistique basée sur le respect, la confiance et l'estime de soi.

Parce que manger est un acte d'amour et de respect de soi.​

Mon objectif est de vous donner les moyens de devenir votre propre coach en matière de santé. Vous aider a comprendre votre corps, comment il fonctionne et comment prendre les meilleures décisions pour maximiser votre santé et bien-être. Que vous preniez conscience. 

Le coaching nutritionnel agit à différents niveaux :

  • Surmonter la résistance au changement 

  • Favoriser la prise de conscience des habitudes

  • Planifier les actions à mener pour atteindre les objectifs proposés

  • Résoudre les obstacles éventuels qui peuvent surgir en cours de route

  • Fournir le soutien émotionnel nécessaire tout au long du processus

 

Pendant le coaching nutritionnel, le patient n'est pas seulement accompagné par l'élaboration d'un plan nutritionnelle personnalisé, mais prend également en compte sa réalité, les barrières internes et externes et est impliqué dans la recherche de solutions. 

 

Le coaching nutritionnel place la personne au centre du traitement, la rendant responsable de son propre processus de changement.

 

Chaque patient est autosuggéré par une écoute active, des réflexions profondes et des questions évocatrices, offrant un environnement sûr et un espace sans préjugés qui permet une exploration créative et la détermination de ses propres objectifs.

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com